Staff List

Mrs Jill Walker


BSc (Hons), PGCE, MA (Ed)

Mrs Samantha Gibbon

Deputy Head, DSL


Mr Charles Ainslie

Business Manager

BEng (Hons)

Mrs Clare Beckwith

Head of Marketing and Admissions

BSc (Hons)

Miss Katie Paynter

Head of Pre-Prep

BEd (Hons), DipSpLD, MA (Ed)

Ms Donna Wilson

Facilities & Catering Manager

City & Guilds, Advanced HACCP, MABC, Advanced Health and Satefy



Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Jill WalkerHeadmistressBSc (Hons), PGCE, MA (Ed)
Mrs Samantha GibbonDeputy Head, DSLLLB (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Mr Charles AinslieBusiness ManagerBEng (Hons)
Mrs Clare BeckwithHead of Marketing and AdmissionsBSc (Hons)
Miss Katie PaynterHead of Pre-PrepBEd (Hons), DipSpLD, MA (Ed)
Ms Donna WilsonFacilities & Catering ManagerCity & Guilds, Advanced HACCP, MABC, Advanced Health and Satefy

Marketing and Admissions

Mrs Clare BeckwithHead of Marketing and AdmissionsBSc (Hons)
Mr David CallaghanMarketing and Admissions AssistantBA (Hons), PGCE


Miss Sabine AliReceptionist
Miss Michelle FrancisHead’s PAAssoc CIPD

Specialist Teachers

Mr Gary WhiteHead of EnglishBA (Hons), PGCE
Ms Melanie LewisHead of MathsBBA (Honours) , QTS, Lead Practitioner Mathematics
Mr Mark BattenHead of MusicBMus, (Hons), MMus
Ms Lucy AdamsonHead of FrenchBA (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Ms Marie-Noelle AnayanHead of CNEDMA, PGCE
Ms Stacey TurnerHead of Drama
Ms Leah BancroftHead of Art and DTBSc (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Mr Daniel WoodHead of PE/GamesBA (Hons) PGCE, QTS
Ms Sandra NobleHead of EALBSc (Hons), PGCE, TESOL
Mrs Rachel GreeneSENDCOMA (SEN), BSc (Hons), PGCE
Alison HeathLibrarian

Class Teachers

Mrs Angeliki WardNursery ADiploma in Theory and Practice of the Montessori Method of Education
Ms Emma Roy-ChaudhuriNursery ECert Art and Design Foundation Studies, MA, Certificate in Montessori Theory and Methodology – Stage 11, QTS
Jasmine Decardi-NelsonReception JBSc Psychology with Counselling skills and IPGCE
Ms Paula GuillenReception P, Deputy Early Years DSLBA (Hons), DipHE, QTS
Ms Angelique Neethling1NSenior Certificate, SA
Miss Francesca Pay2PBEd (Hons), QTS
Miss Kirsten Ting2TBSc (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Miss Lauren Heath3HBA (Hons), PGCE
Mr Matthew Charles3CBA, MT
Mr Joseph Davies4DBSc, PGCE
Ms Amy Johnson4JBA, PGCE
Miss Amy Woods5WBA, PGCE
Mr. Alasdair Laidlaw5LBA (Hons), PGCE, QTS
Mr Gary White6WBA (Hons), PGCE
Miss Melanie Lewis6LBBA (Honours) , QTS, Lead Practitioner Mathematics

Teaching Assistants

Miss Nadia BodiuNursery A, Nursery EBA (QTS)
Miss Nadia AlmannaniNursery ANCFE CACHE L4 Diploma in Montessori Pedagogy Birth to 7, Foundation Degree in Montessori Early Childhood Practice
Mr Antonio Fernández-Caballero ElviraNursery EBSc Sports Science, BA (Ed), QTS
Ms Kate BarrowReception JInternational Diploma in Montessori Pedagogy
Mrs Joyce GreenfieldReception PInternational Diploma in Montessori Pedagogy, Certificate in Montessori Theory and Methodology
Ms Freda Donkoh1NTeaching Certificate (Ghana)
Miss Eva Pipinika2PBA, QTS, MA (Early Years Ed)
Miss Eleni Kyriakopoulou2TBSc (Ed), QTS
Miss Olivia Wells3C, 3HBA in Human Geography and Environment
Mr Fabien Cornneille4D, 4JBaccalaureat
Mr Chiedo Nkwocha5W, 5L, 6W, 6LBA (Hons)
Miss Jade McLaughlin1:1 support assistantNorland College, DipHE
Ms Hamda Bulale1:1 support assistantNCFE CACHE Level 2 Certificate in Understanding Behaviour that Challenges, BA (Ed)
Zena Taha1:1 support assistantCity & Guilds Level 3 Childcare and Education, CACHE Level 2
Soultana (Tania) PavlidouEAL support teacherBSc in PE & Sport Science, QTS, MSc in PE & Sport Science

Facilities and Catering

Ms Donna WilsonFacilities & Catering ManagerCity & Guilds, Advanced HACCP, MABC, Advanced Health and Satefy
Mr Joel EbroChefDiploma in Marine Transportation & Level 2 Food & Hygiene
Ms Mercy GonzolesCateringFoundation Certificate in Food Hygiene & Level 2 Food & Hygiene
Mrs Evelyn SumampongCateringPre-Entry Health and Social Care Food and Safety in Catering & Level 2 Food & Hygiene
Mr David HayesCaretaker